The following is a list of school holidays for the year 2021/2022

The School Year begins on Tuesday, 31st August

Closing Friday 22nd October (at normal closing times).
Re-opening Monday 1st November (Oct Mid-Term).

Closing Wednesday 22nd December at 12 o’clock.
Re-opening Thursday 6th January 2022 (Christmas Holidays).

Closed Thursday 24th & Friday 25th February 2022 (Mid-term Break).

Closed Thursday 17th March & Friday 18th March 2022 (St. Patrick’s Day).

Closing Friday 8th April at 12 o’clock.
Re-opening Monday 25th April 2022 (Easter Holidays).

Closed Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd May 2022 (May Bank Holiday).

Closed Monday 6th & Tuesday 7th June 2022 (June Bank Holiday).

Closing Tuesday 28th June 2022 at 12 o’clock (Summer Holidays).